The tournament is organized by a group of enthousiastic volunteers. Contact details for members of the Executive Team can be found below.

If you want to help in the organization, take a look at the current vacancies or send an e-mail to Tell us why you’d like to help and what you’d like to do!

Executive Team 2016

The core crew for the Dutch StarCraft League is made up of five people. We are currently looking for a Head Marketing. Do you believe in e-sports and want to bring it to the people? Then send an e-mail to

Tournament Director
Frank ‘VanCaspel’ van Caspel –

Head Admin
Antoine ‘Rekkenof’ van Pouderoijen –

Editor in Chief
Jordy ‘Bluezealon’ Vonk –

Head Marketing

Broadcast Manager
Kiko ‘Fatnab’ Sanrodji –

Supporting Volunteers

Lots of vacancies here as well! Check out this page for more information.

Matthijs Breed – admin & event crew
Maarten Jan Buurman – advisory board
Pascal Chermin – editor
Christiaan Compaan – video crew
Matthieu Cornelissen – editor
Marc Donders – video crew
Pieter van Hulst – editor
Auke de Jong – website developer & graphics technician for tv team
Puck van Oosterhout – camera operator for tv team
Thomas J. Papa – advisory board
Danny de Rooij – advisory board
Kiko Sanrodji – editor
Tom Tijmes – stream technician for tv team
Marco Timmerman – advisory board
Stephan Tips – graphics & advisory board
Tobias TobĂ© – sound technician for tv team
Jordy Vonk – editor
Thomas de Weerdt – event manager
Gideon Wormeester – advisory board & website news crew

Stichting E-sports Nederland

The Dutch StarCraft League and Dutchrank are initiatives of the Stichting E-sports Nederland:

  • KvK: 56573855
  • BTW: NL852193270B01
  • Zwaluwstraat 159, 6541NV Nijmegen
  • 06-51921734